A CREATOR WAS BORN!

 

I am creating this blog to make a point not to give up what we have learned or to turn against our culture. Rather, to take the lessons that I have learned through creativity, artistry, discovery of the undiscovered & embody it into our daily lives.I want this blog to claify my ideals & turn it from a dreary series of tasks and distractions into a self-conscious adventure by using a special kind of abstract thinking which rises above petty concerns and transforming my existence into a bold experiment of living.

I want my Iconic Retrospect to enable my readers to have an afresh way in viewing the world, what they assume, what they infer, and what they know for certain.

 

2 thoughts on “A CREATOR WAS BORN!

Leave a Reply

